Contact Us

Name *
Name

Knox United Church

506 4 Street SW,
Calgary, AB, T2P1S7

(403) 269-8382

__

Office Hours
Mon to Fri, 9am-5pm

*For wheelchair and elevator access use the 4th Street entrance.


Parking

On Sunday’s only, the Barclay Centre lot across from Knox on 6th Ave. will cost $1.00. You can park there from 9am until 6pm on Sundays. When you enter your stall number, there is a prompt for Knox parking.

As well, there is ample free, on-street parking along both sides of 5th Avenue, and on the south side of 6th Avenue all day on Sundays, and weekdays after 6pm, and major statutory holidays.

Please read the signs carefully.

 

Ministers

Rev. Dr. David Holmes
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 2
Email: dholmes@knoxunited.ab.ca

Rev. Dr. Greg Glatz
Tel: (403) 269-8382
Email: gglatz@knoxunited.ab.ca

Staff

Music Director – Chellan Hoffman
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 6
Email: choffman@knoxunited.ab.ca

Office & Facility Manager – Sue Forsyth
Tel: (403) 269-8382
Email: kuoffice@knoxunited.ab.ca

Events and Concert Coordinator – Jill LaForty
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 5
Email: events@knoxunited.ab.ca

Wedding Coordinator – Vanessa Farkas
Tel: (403) 269-8382 – Ext. 29
Email: weddings@knoxunited.ab.ca